Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts

Congratulations to the 2021 - 2022 Foundation Board!

The following members of the Dickerson community were elected to the DMS Foundation Board of Directors in March:

President: Erin Inan

VP: Sarah Cipperly

Secretary: Mari Lascala

Treasurer: Jennifer Armstrong

Communications/Website: Jessica Eaton & Alison Krizner

Events: Kari Figueroa

Fundraising: Karen Rippeon

Sponsorships: Bill Gentner

Faculty Rep: Kristen Crain

Admin: Adam Hill

  • Twitter Social Icon

© Copyright 2017 DMS Foundation. Proudly created with Wix.com

Email: dmsfoundation@gmail.com

Contact Us


Dickerson Middle School Foundation

855 Woodlawn Drive NE

Marietta, GA 30067